Brett Hull Trophy

header hullNamed in honour of former British Columbia Hockey League and National Hockey League superstar Brett Hull, this trophy is awarded to the player who accumulates the most total points during the regular season.

Past winners of the trophy are:

2018Jasper Weatherby, Wenatchee Wild74
2017Brendan Harris, Wenatchee Wild98
2016Scott Conway, Penticton Vees116
2015Corey Mackin, Coquitlam Express104
2014Landon Smith, Salmon Arm SilverBacks
Myles Fitzgerald, Victoria Grizzlies
2013Mario Puskarich, Langley Rivermen89
2012Paul De Jersey, Prince George Spruce Kings98
2011Mike Hammond, Salmon Arm SilverBacks93
2010Beau Bennett, Penticton Vees
Mark Zengerle, Salmon Arm SilverBacks
2009Darcy Oakes, Powell River Kings99
2008Carlo Finucci, Burnaby Express102
2007Tyler Bozak, Victoria Grizzlies128
2006Brandon Wong, Merritt Centennials116
2005Les Reaney, Williams Lake Timberwolves100
2004Kyle Greentree, Victoria Salsa115
2003Alex Nikiforuk, Salmon Arm SilverBacks106
2002Jeff Tambellini, Chilliwack Chiefs
Matt Ellison, Cowichan Valley Capitals
2001Kevin Estrada, Chilliwack Chiefs118
2000Travis Banga, Chilliwack Chiefs129
1999John McNabb, South Surrey Eagles132
1998Massimo Provenzano, Trail Smoke Eaters113
1997Shane Kuss, South Surrey Eagles140
1996Shawn Horcoff, Chilliwack Chiefs145
1995Jeff Antonovich, Langley Thunder133
1994Robb Gordon, Powell River Kings158
1993Danny Shermerhorn, Vernon Lakers130
1992Scott Longstaff, Vernon Lakers160
1991Joey Potskin, Chilliwack Chiefs146
1990Mark Karpen, New Westminster Royals125
1989Jeff McLean, New Westminster Royals161
1988Peter Holmes, Delta Flyers
Dallas Drake, Vernon Lakers
1987Kevin Scott, Vernon Lakers126
1986Todd Decker, Delta Flyers134
1985Bob Ginetti, Burnaby Bluehawks153
1984Brett Hull, Penticton Knights188
1983Bill Shibicky, Abbotsford Flyers162
1982Ray Ferraro, Penticton Knights132
1981Paul Houck, Kelowna Buckeroos118
1980John Newberry, Nanaimo Clippers185
1979Terry Lowe, Vernon Vikings154
1978Ron Vincent, Penticton Vees176
1977Kevin Maxwell, Penticton Vees145
1976Mike Willis, Kelowna Buckeroos137
1975Del Iannone, Penticton Broncos142
1974Fred Berry, Merritt Centennials136
1973Chad Campbell, Penticton Broncos123
1972John Price, Vernon Essos
Ernie Gare, Vernon Essos
1971Jim Lawrence, Vernon Essos127
1970Wayne Dye, Vernon Essos84
1969Ed Hays, Penticton Broncos101
1968Tom Serviss, Vernon Essos90
1967Eugene Peacosh, Penticton Broncos94
1966Eric Shishido, Kamloops Rockets67
1965Eric Shishido, Kamloops Rockets80
1964Larry Roberge, Kamloops Rockets62
1963Bob Gruber, Kelowna Buckeroos103
1962Jackie James, Kamloops Rockets65