Loading Scoreboard...

Categories Archives: Latest News

National Awards Finalists

CALGARY, Alta. (Tuesday, May 2, 2017) – The Canadian Junior Hockey League announced Tuesday the five finalists for its Top Forward Award, which is awarded annually and determined through voting by the 10 leagues that comprise the 132-team CJHL. Earning

Chiefs in win column at WCC

A shorthanded goal late in the second period from Jordan Kawaguchi was the winner for the Chilliwack Chiefs in a 2-1 triumph over the Portage Terriers Monday night at the Western Canada Cup. After a scoreless first, Tommy Lee got the Chiefs on the board i