Ron Boileau Memorial Trophy

header boil


Formerly known as the Chevrolet Cup, the Ron Boileau Memorial Trophy is awarded to the British Columbia Hockey League team that accumulates the most points during the regular season.

Past winners of the trophy are:

2018Penticton Vees86 (58 games)
2017Wenatchee Wild 94 (58 games)
2016Penticton Vees 101 (58 games)
2015Penticton Vees89 (58 games)
2014Langley Rivermen82 (58 games)
2013Surrey Eagles78 (56 games)
2012Penticton Vees110
2011Powell River Kings97
2010Vernon Vipers105
2009Victoria Grizzlies90
2008Nanaimo Clippers88
2007Nanaimo Clippers89
2006Nanaimo Clippers92
2005Nanaimo Clippers99
2004Cowichan Valley Capitals/
Salmon Arm SilverBacks
2003Vernon Vipers95
2002Chilliwack Chiefs96
2001Penticton Panthers98
2000Penticton Panthers88
1999Vernon Vipers106
1998Penticton Panthers93
1997South Surrey Eagles100
1996Chilliwack Chiefs92
1995Penticton Panthers86
1994Kelowna Spartans94
1993Kelowna Spartans94
1992Kelowna Spartans83
1991Chilliwack Chiefs81
1990New Westminster Royals108
1989New Westminster Royals91
1988Vernon Lakers84
1987Kelowna Packers92
1986Penticton Knights88
1985Penticton Knights94
1984Penticton Knights94
1983Abbotsford Flyers99
1982Penticton Knights86
1981Kelowna Buckeroos72
1980Bellingham Blazers99
1979Merritt Centennials101
1978Bellingham Blazers103
1977Kelowna Buckeroos99
1976Vernon Vikings95
1975Kelowna Buckeroos92
1974Kelowna Buckeroos90
1973Kamloops Rockets92
1972Vernon Essos85
1971Victoria Cougars88
1970Vernon Essos68
1969Victoria Cougars50
1968Penticton Broncos62
1967Penticton Broncos66
1966Kelowna Buckeroos48
1965Kamloops Rockets37
1964Kamloops Rockets54
1963Kelowna Buckeroos55
1962Kamloops Rockets44