Loading Scoreboard...

Five Hole for Food

header Five Hole

hands_of_hope_lgThe 2016-17 BCHL – Five Hole for Food Challenge is presented by First West and its affiliated credit unions, Valley First Credit Union, Envision Financial, Enderby & District Credit Union and Island Savings.

Again this season, BCHL teams will try to top each other in the amount raised for their local food bank. The BCHL has collectively raised more than 30,000 pounds of food each of the last three seasons.

bchl-fhff-1stwest-150

2016-17 campaign stops and food totals:

Sunday, October 9: Victoria Grizzlies (1,030 lbs)
Tuesday, October 18: Salmon Arm Silverbacks (425 lbs)
Saturday, November 12: Nanaimo Clippers (5,513 lbs)
Friday, November 18: Merritt Centennials (5,689 lbs)
Saturday, November 26: Powell River Kings (10,950 lbs)
Thursday, December 1: Prince George Spruce Kings (1,075 lbs)
Thursday, December 1: Wenatchee Wild (1,004 lbs)
Friday, December 2: Trail Smoke Eaters (2,732 lbs)
Sunday, December 11: Langley Rivermen
Friday, December 16: Coquitlam Express (2,376 lbs)
Saturday, December 17: Cowichan Valley Capitals (760 lbs)
Wednesday, December 28: Chilliwack Chiefs (11,000 lbs)
Thursday, December 29: Vernon Vipers (26,650 lbs)
Sunday, January 8: Surrey Eagles
Saturday, January 14: Penticton Vees (1,230 lbs)
Saturday, February 4: West Kelowna Warriors (2,361 lbs)
Tuesday, February 14: Alberni Valley Bulldogs