BCHL Team Contacts

Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Joe Martin – Head Coach and General Manager
Contact: joe@albernivalleybulldogs.ca

Chilliwack Chiefs

Brian Maloney – Head Coach and General Manager
Contact: coach@chilliwackchiefs.net

Coquitlam Express

Dan Cioffi – Head Coach and Assistant General Manager
Contact: coach@coquitlamexpress.ca

Cowichan Valley Capitals

Geoff Grimwood – Head Coach and General Manager
Contact: headcoach@cowichanvalleycapitals.com

Cranbrook Bucks

Ryan Donald – Head Coach and General Manager
Contact: rdonald@cranbrookbucks.ca

Langley Rivermen

Bobby Henderson – Head Coach and General Manager
Contact: bobby@langleyrivermen.com

Merritt Centennials

Derek Sweet-Coulter – Head Coach and General Manager
Contact: dereksweetcoulter@gmail.com

Nanaimo Clippers

Darren Naylor – Head Coach, Vice President and Director of Hockey Operations
Contact: darren@nanaimoclippers.com

Penticton Vees

Fred Harbinson – Head Coach, President and General Manager
Contact: coach@vip.net

Powell River Kings

Brock Sawyer – Head Coach and Director of Hockey Operations
Contact: brock@powellriverkings.com

Prince George Spruce Kings

Alex Evin – Head Coach
Contact: alex@sprucekings.bc.ca

Salmon Arm Silverbacks

Tyler Shattock – Head Coach and Assistant General Manager
Contact: coach@sasilverbacks.com

Surrey Eagles

Cam Keith – Head Coach and Associate General Manager
Contact: ckeith@surreyeagles.ca

Trail Smoke Eaters

Tim Fragle – Head Coach and General Manager
Contact: t.fragle@trailsmokeeaters.com

Vernon Vipers

Jason McKee – Head Coach and General Manager
Contact: jason@vernonvipers.com

Victoria Grizzlies

Craig Didmon – Head Coach and General Manager
Contact: gm@victoriagrizzlies.com

Wenatchee Wild

Chris Clark – Interim Head Coach and Assistant General Manager
Contact: cclark@wenatcheewildhockey.com

West Kelowna Warriors

Simon Ferguson – Head Coach
Contact: simonferguson@westkelownawarriors.com