Team Sites
Follow the BCHL

League announces 2024 Rogers BCHL playoff schedule for BC teams

With the 2023-24 regular season in the books for B.C. clubs, the BC Hockey League (BCHL) has announced the first-round playoff schedule for those teams.

The Rogers BCHL Playoffs begin on Friday, April 5 with all 16 teams in action. All eight series are best-of-seven and will conclude no later than April 16.

Coastal Conference

#1 Surrey Eagles vs #8 Cowichan Valley Capitals
#2 Chilliwack Chiefs vs. #7 Langley Rivermen
#3 Alberni Valley Bulldogs vs. #6 Coquitlam Express
#4 Victoria Grizzlies vs. #5 Nanaimo Clippers

Interior Conference

#1 Penticton Vees vs. #8 Prince George Spruce Kings
#2 West Kelowna Warriors vs. #7 Cranbrook Bucks
#3 Salmon Arm Silverbacks vs. #6 Merritt Centennials
#4 Vernon Vipers vs. #5 Trail Smoke Eaters

Click here to view the full first round schedule.

The Alberta portion of the regular season will conclude on April 7 and the first-round wildcard series is set to being on April 10.